Our Hayhurst Alumni Art Contest Judging Committee Convened and selected the artwork for this year’s auction promotions. Drumroll please…

First Place Prize  goes to Sequoia Dorfman (3rd Grade, Morgan). Congratulations Sequoia!  

Our Two Second Place Prize winners were- 

  1. A joint entry from Emerson Zariwny &  Johnathan Oswald  (5th, Crews)
  2. Charlie Newbold (3rd Grade, Aalto) 

Keep an eye out to see these amazing artists’ work featured on our auction promotional material. For those amazing entries that didn’t make it into the finals, you can look forward to seeing all of our student submissions projected during the auction dinner. Congratulations to our 53 entrants for high quality work!